Telefon: (05192) 98 77 0 - Telefax: (05192) 98 77 77
Ihr Erfolg ist die für Sie entwickelte Dienstleistung
und unser Erfolg ist ein zufriedener Kunde

Unsere Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Herr Achim Cohrs

Email: achim.cohrs@cohrs-kurier.de
Herr Hermann Hillenkötter

Email: hermann.hillenkoetter@cohrs-kurier.de

Personenbeförderung


Key Account

Frau Brigitte Seiler

Telefon: (05192) 98 77 83
Telefax: (05192) 98 77 91
Email: brigitte.seiler@cohrs-kurier.de
Frau Swantje-Susanne Hartwig

Telefon: (05192) 98 77 84
Telefax: (05192) 98 77 99
Email: swantje-susanne.hartwig@cohrs-kurier.de

Logistikleitung


Kurierdienst/ Botendienste

Herr Jörg Dammann

Telefon: (05192) 98 77 82
Telefax: (05192) 98 77 88
Email: joerg.dammann@cohrs-kurier.de
Frau Ines Vormann

Telefon: (05192) 98 77 85
Telefax: (05192) 98 77 91
Email: ines.vormann@cohrs-kurier.de

Niederlassung Magdeburg


Niederlassung Hannover/Sarstedt

Cohrs-Kurier GmbH
Klausenerstraße 24
39112 Magdeburg

Telefon: (0391) 5979 - 588
Telefax: (0391) 5979 - 590
Email: info@cohrs-kurier-md.de
Herr Rolf Sack
Am Teinkamp 9
31157 Sarstedt

Telefax: (05066) 9 84 94 - 21
Telefon: (05066) 9 84 94 - 15
Email: rolf.sack@cohrs-kurier.de

Vermietung

Herr Sebastian Cohrs

Telefon: (05192) 98 69 96 6
Telefax: (05192) 98 69 96 9
Email: vermietung@autoservice-munster.de
nach oben